Sussex Revolution Forum • View topic - The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

Planning and discussion around our social events.

The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

Postby Martin H » Tue Oct 04 2016 07:57

I have to say that this was probably my favourite club ride of the whole of 2015 :lol:

The general idea is to turn up dressed in the most outlandish and uncool cycling kit that you can find and then do a pub crawl on wheels :o

First we need to decide on the date and then I'll have a look at a suitable route.

The options are Wed 28th, Thu 29th or Fri 30th December.

Let me know what date is preferable and if there are any establishments that you would like to visit on the route ;)
User avatar
Martin H
Club Member
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Nov 13 2014 08:11
Location: Hassocks

Postby MikeP » Wed Oct 05 2016 13:07

ANY DAY IS OK FOR ME!
MikeP
Club Member
 
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Jul 12 2014 06:11

Postby MikeP » Wed Oct 05 2016 13:08

WE COULD HEAD POYNINGS (ROYAl OAK) FULKING (SHEPARD AND DOG) AND WINEHAM (WHATEVER ITS CALLED)
MikeP
Club Member
 
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Jul 12 2014 06:11

Postby Graham1 » Fri Oct 14 2016 08:37

Sounds great, but ill be in Newcastle, so be safe!
Graham1
Club Member
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Aug 15 2014 17:20
Location: Hove

Re: The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

Postby Charlie Deacon » Sat Oct 15 2016 13:05

MIKE IS KEEN

28th would prob be best but can work to whatever. Looking forward to it!!

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Charlie Deacon
Club Member
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Jul 20 2014 22:56
Location: Barcombe

Postby Martin H » Wed Oct 19 2016 14:21

Me, Charlie and Comedy then? Cheap rounds :lol:
User avatar
Martin H
Club Member
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Nov 13 2014 08:11
Location: Hassocks

Re: The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

Postby Gaz_Longmate » Fri Dec 02 2016 21:44

I'm in!!!!..... Expensive day now eh!!

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk
User avatar
Gaz_Longmate
Club Member
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Jul 16 2014 21:21

Re: The 2nd annual SRVC Christmas pub ride.

Postby Charlie Deacon » Fri Dec 09 2016 08:41

29th will also suit! Like last year!

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Charlie Deacon
Club Member
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Jul 20 2014 22:56
Location: Barcombe


Return to Social Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron